Book An Eye Exam

To book an eye exam with Insight Eyecare, simply select your preferred date and time by clicking on the calendar below. Fill in your details including contact phone number and email address. You will receive a confirmation email.

Step 1 ~ Choose Your Date & Time

To start your online booking, click on one of the available calendar blocks below. Each block represents one full hour.

Date 9am 9:40am 10:20am 11am 11:40am 12:20pm 1pm 1:40pm 2:20pm 3pm 3:40pm 4:20pm 5pm 5:40pm 6:20pm 7pm
Wed 13 November
Thu 14 November
Fri 15 November
Sat 16 November
Wed 20 November
Thu 21 November
Fri 22 November
Sat 23 November
Wed 27 November
Thu 28 November
Fri 29 November
Sat 30 November
Wed 04 December
Thu 05 December