Book An Eye Exam

To book an eye exam with Insight Eyecare, simply select your preferred date and time by clicking on the calendar below. Fill in your details including contact phone number and email address. You will receive a confirmation email.

Step 1 ~ Choose Your Date & Time

To start your online booking, click on one of the available calendar blocks below. Each block represents one full hour.

Date 9am 9:40am 10:20am 11am 11:40am 12:20pm 1pm 1:40pm 2:20pm 3pm 3:40pm 4:20pm 5pm 5:40pm 6:20pm 7pm
Thu 17 October
Fri 18 October
Sat 19 October
Mon 21 October
Wed 23 October
Thu 24 October
Fri 25 October
Sat 26 October
Mon 28 October
Wed 30 October
Thu 31 October
Fri 01 November
Sat 02 November
Mon 04 November
Wed 06 November
Thu 07 November
Fri 08 November