Book An Eye Exam

To book an eye exam with Insight Eyecare, simply select your preferred date and time by clicking on the calendar below. Fill in your details including contact phone number and email address. You will receive a confirmation email.

Step 1 ~ Choose Your Date & Time

To start your online booking, click on one of the available calendar blocks below. Each block represents one full hour.

Date 9am 9:40am 10:20am 11am 11:40am 12:20pm 1pm 1:40pm 2:20pm 3pm 3:40pm 4:20pm 5pm 5:40pm 6:20pm 7pm
Wed 20 March
Thu 21 March
Fri 22 March
Sat 23 March
Mon 25 March
Wed 27 March
Thu 28 March
Fri 29 March
Sat 30 March
Mon 01 April
Wed 03 April
Thu 04 April
Fri 05 April
Sat 06 April
Mon 08 April
Wed 10 April