Book An Eye Exam

To book an eye exam with Insight Eyecare, simply select your preferred date and time by clicking on the calendar below. Fill in your details including contact phone number and email address. You will receive a confirmation email.

Step 1 ~ Choose Your Date & Time

To start your online booking, click on one of the available calendar blocks below. Each block represents one full hour.

Date 9am 9:40am 10:20am 11am 11:40am 12:20pm 1pm 1:40pm 2:20pm 3pm 3:40pm 4:20pm 5pm 5:40pm 6:20pm 7pm
Fri 20 September
Sat 21 September
Mon 23 September
Wed 25 September
Thu 26 September
Fri 27 September
Sat 28 September
Mon 30 September
Wed 02 October
Thu 03 October
Fri 04 October
Sat 05 October
Mon 07 October
Wed 09 October
Thu 10 October
Fri 11 October