Book An Eye Exam

To book an eye exam with Insight Eyecare, simply select your preferred date and time by clicking on the calendar below. Fill in your details including contact phone number and email address. You will receive a confirmation email.

Step 1 ~ Choose Your Date & Time

To start your online booking, click on one of the available calendar blocks below. Each block represents one full hour.

Date 9am 9:40am 10:20am 11am 11:40am 12:20pm 1pm 1:40pm 2:20pm 3pm 3:40pm 4:20pm 5pm 5:40pm 6:20pm 7pm
Thu 22 August
Fri 23 August
Sat 24 August
Mon 26 August
Wed 28 August
Thu 29 August
Fri 30 August
Sat 31 August
Mon 02 September
Wed 04 September
Thu 05 September
Fri 06 September
Sat 07 September
Mon 09 September
Wed 11 September
Thu 12 September
Fri 13 September